Grand Slam Club/Ovis CONTACTS

Submit hunting reports, photos or other material for GSCO’s publications

GRAND SLAM CLUB/OVIS
P.O. Box 310727
Birmingham, AL 35231
Phone: (205) 674-0101
Fax: (205) 674-0190
gsco@wildsheep.org

Members are welcome to submit hunting reports, photos or other material for any of GSCO’s publications. Dues for regular GSCO membership are $60.00 per year or $1000.00 for a life membership. Dues for Super Slam member only raffle drawing memberships are $100 per month and include all benefits of GSCO membership PLUS inclusion in 24 free hunt drawings annually including 12 sheep hunts and 12 hunts for other speices of North American big game. Dues can be paid with checks, Visa, MasterCard, American Express or Discover. Membership is available to anyone interested in wild mountain sheep and goats, as well as any of the North American big game animals recognized as comprising the Super Slam. Join today!


STAFF

John Campbell
 
John Campbell
Logistics
john@wildsheep.org
Chris Naylor
 
Chris Naylor
Art Director
chris@wildsheep.org
Seth Campbell
 
Seth Campbell
Writer / Public Relations
seth@wildsheep.org
Tim Hollis
 
Tim Hollis
Editor
gsco@wildsheep.org
Cameron Mitchell
 
Cameron Mitchell
Super Slam Coordinator
cameron@wildsheep.org
Dave Pridemore
 
Dave Pridemore
Media Director
david@wildsheep.org
Paul Watkins
 
Paul Watkins
Big Game Awards Coordinator
paul@wildsheep.org

DIRECTORS

Dennis Campbell
 
Dennis Campbell
Director
gsco@wildsheep.org
Mark Hampton
 
Mark Hampton
Director
mhampton002@centurytel.net
Keith Hite
 
Keith Hite
Director
khite@ptd.net
Dale Martin
 
Dale Martin
Director
ram-1@mindspring.com
Bruce Tatarchuk
 
Bruce Tatarchuk
Director
btatarchuk@gmail.com